Info
Info
News search:

< Page of 275 >

News


Saturday 28th November 2009
KACO new energy sells solar water treatment plant
Friday 27th November 2009
Solyndra signs framework agreement with Italy's Sun System for approximately $105 Million
Wednesday 25th November 2009
Swiss inverter manufacturer Sputnik Engineering to provide inverters for Nobility Solar's Czech contract
Monday 23rd November 2009
MEMC expands solar reach with acquisition
Friday 20th November 2009
Dow Corning opens Solar Solutions Application & Business Centre in California
Tuesday 17th November 2009
AU Optronics prepares Solar Frisbee Roof at Taipei European School
Info
Tuesday 17th November 2009
Indium Tin Oxide (ITO) replacement materials catching up says The Information Network
Tuesday 17th November 2009
Thin Film PV technology to reach 12 percent of EU’s electricity by 2020
Saturday 14th November 2009
Despite the industry remaining in over supply, iSuppli suggests that the German market need is helping the glut abate.
Thursday 12th November 2009
Thin Film PV's share of solar panel market to double by 2013
Thursday 5th November 2009
DEK Solar announces PV process, support and service solutions after customer need to get more than a tool.
Thursday 5th November 2009
Sharp has released a broader portfolio of solar products extending reach into mobile applications
Info
Thursday 5th November 2009
3S Industries Group opens sales and service company in Spain
Wednesday 4th November 2009
Shares tumbles as Q-Cells seeks $244.5 million after ending solar wafer agreement with LDK but expect a long court battle
Tuesday 3rd November 2009
Georgia Tech have developed a 3D PV system based on optical fibre
Monday 2nd November 2009
The global photovoltaic (PV) market is forecast to see rapid installations in the next few years, explains RNCOS in its updated research study.
Sunday 1st November 2009
A report from Berkeley Lab reveals that the installed cost of solar PV systems has fallen but not from the module cost
Friday 30th October 2009
University of Central Florida announces $7.5 Million research grant to develop hybrid organic and inorganic PV solar cells
Info
Friday 30th October 2009
German company IBC SOLAR has opened an Italian subsidiary in the city of Ancona.
Thursday 29th October 2009
Advanced Energy in agreement with SGEG to expand Solaron inverter sales into China
Wednesday 28th October 2009
Solar photovoltaic power essential to meet the European 20% renewable energy target.
Wednesday 28th October 2009
DuPont and Silicon Energy announce first glass-glass photovoltaic modules made with ionomer-based encapsulant.
Wednesday 28th October 2009
UCF secures $7.5 million research grant to improve hybrid photovoltaic solar cells
Tuesday 27th October 2009
3S Swiss Solar Systems and CEA Liten to develop silicon-based heterojunction photovoltaic modules

×
Search the news archive

To close this popup you can press escape or click the close icon.
Logo
×
Logo
×
Register - Step 1

You may choose to subscribe to the Solar + Power Magazine, the Solar + Power Newsletter, or both. You may also request additional information if required, before submitting your application.


Please subscribe me to:

 

You chose the industry type of "Other"

Please enter the industry that you work in:
Please enter the industry that you work in:
 
X
Info
X
Info
{taasPodcastNotification}