Info
Info

Contact us

Jackie
Publisher
Jackie Cannon
jackie.cannon@angelbc.com
Shehzad
Sales & Marketing Manager
Shehzad Munshi
Shehzad.Munshi@angelbc.com
Stephen
Chief Executive Officer
Stephen Whitehurst
stephen.whitehurst@angelbc.com
Tom
USA Representative - Brun Media
Tom Brun
tbrun@brunmedia.com
Janice
USA Representative - Brun Media
Janice Jenkins
jjenkins@brunmedia.com
Parker
Technical Editor
Mark Andrews
mark.andrews@amcsolutions.info
Mike
Website Developer
Mike Hewitt
mike.hewitt@angelbc.com
Please note that if you are interested in submitting editorial as a potential feature, send a short abstract of approximately 200 words describing your paper.

Any feature we carry will have the following framework:

  • Headline: Five or six words that capture the key accomplishment.
  • Opening line(s): A statement of the big achievement, and who did it. This should be no more than a couple of sentences.
  • First section: The impact that this work would have, why is that important to the industry.
  • Second section: Put your work in context. If you have broken a record, how did you do it? What was the breakthrough?
  • Third section: Details about your product or project.
  • Fourth section: What do you plan to do next?
  • Last: Short bio and headshot if possible.
We are looking for pieces to be a min of 1200 words. It should include diagrams, images.

Please note that we may edit the article for style. If we do that, you will be able to view the edition version prior to publication.

Once you have written your story, please send it to: jackie.cannon@angelbc.com

If would like more information about our editorial guidelines please contact us via jackie.cannon@angelbc.com

Quick contact form:






×
Search the news archive

To close this popup you can press escape or click the close icon.
Logo
×
Logo
×
Register - Step 1

You may choose to subscribe to the Solar + Power Magazine, the Solar + Power Newsletter, or both. You may also request additional information if required, before submitting your application.


Please subscribe me to:

 

You chose the industry type of "Other"

Please enter the industry that you work in:
Please enter the industry that you work in:
 
X
Info
X
Info
{taasPodcastNotification}