Info
Info
search:

Page of 6639 >

Technology News


Tuesday 12th November 2019
Cambridge team shows how next generation perovksite solar cells and flexible LEDs could be cheaper and more efficient
Wednesday 23rd October 2019
Bacteriorhodopsin protein improved efficiency from 14.5 to 17 percent
Friday 20th September 2019
Korean team achieves 11.4 percent photoelectric conversion efficiency using multi-layered structure
Monday 12th August 2019
KIT Researchers Develop Novel Transport Layer for Highly Efficient Perovskite Solar CellsTransparent, electrically conductive, and selective to one type of charge carriers: these are the properties of hole transport layers for Perovskite solar cells. (Photo: Tobias Abzieher, KIT)
Tuesday 30th July 2019
Surface passivation of perovskite crystals with benzylamine creates 2D layer
Saturday 27th July 2019
KU Leuven discovery paves way for new generation of solar cells
Friday 7th June 2019
New charging technologies are necessary as the EV market grows
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
New initiative gathers universities, research institutes and companies working in perovskite
Friday 3rd May 2019
Argonne researchers are using machine learning and data mining in conjunction with large-scale simulations and experiments to identify new light-absorbing dye molecules for solar-powered windows.
Monday 15th April 2019
Tenth anniversary workshop will focus on recent industrial and scientific developments
Monday 15th April 2019
Apparent capacitances are not stored charge but a slowly increasing current
Tuesday 9th April 2019
Company protects the design of its multi-junction artificial photosynthetic cell
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
New results show how varying the recipe could bring these materials closer to commercialization.

×
Search the news archive

To close this popup you can press escape or click the close icon.
Logo
×
Logo
×
Register - Step 1

You may choose to subscribe to the Solar + Power Magazine, the Solar + Power Newsletter, or both. You may also request additional information if required, before submitting your application.


Please subscribe me to:

 

You chose the industry type of "Other"

Please enter the industry that you work in:
Please enter the industry that you work in:
 
X
Info
X
Info
{taasPodcastNotification}